Ellis Brigham, Cambridge

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

Booking an appointment will allow you to beat the queue and will ensure that a member of staff is on hand to assist you. NOTE: You don’t have to book an appointment to visit our stores, the appointment service is available for your added convenience. Our teams are on hand to assist you and offer the same level of one to one service and advice without a booking.

Book now


Current Location

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Bank Holidays Closed

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Tue 1st December: CLOSED
Wed 2nd December: 9am - 6pm
Thurs 3rd December: 9am - 6pm
Fri 4th December: 9am - 6pm
Sat 5th December: 9am - 6pm
Sun 6th December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 7th December: 9am - 6pm
Tue 8th December: 9am - 6pm
Wed 9th December: 9am - 6pm
Thurs 10th December: 9am - 6pm
Fri 11th December: 9am - 6pm
Sat 12th December: 9am - 6pm
Sun 13th December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 14th December: 9am - 6pm
Tue 15th December: 9am - 6pm
Wed 16th December: 9am - 6pm
Thurs 17th December: 9am - 6pm
Fri 18th December: 9am - 6pm
Sat 19th December: 9am - 6pm
Sun 20th December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 21st December: 9am - 8pm
Tue 22nd December: 9am - 8pm
Wed 23rd December: 9am - 8pm
Thurs 24th December: 9am - 6pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 9am - 6pm
Sun 27th December: 11am - 5pm
Mon 28th December: 9am - 5pm
Tue 29th December: 9am - 6pm
Wed 30th December: 9am - 6pm
New Year's Eve: 9am - 5pm
New Year's Day: CLOSED
Sat 2nd January: 9am - 6pm
Sun 3rd January: 11am - 5pm

Free Store To Door

Order items direct to your home from any Ellis Brigham shop

ImageImage

Free Click & Reserve

Order items in to a store of your choice and pay for them on collection

ImageImage

Shop Information

Here are some of the key services provided by the experts in our Cambridge shop:

  • Travel equipment & advice
  • Skis & ski boot fitting
  • Ski binding mounting
  • Snowboard binding mounting
  • Snowboard & snowboard boot fitting
  • Walking boot fitting
  • Rucksack fitting
  • Climbing equipment & advice
  • Running shoe fitting
  • Mountaineering equipment & advice

Please call the store before making a special trip as some stores do not carry our full range of products.

Refill- All of our stores take part in the Refill scheme allowing you to refill your water bottle for free. Ask a member of staff for more information, alternatively if you can see a water fountain, help yourself.
Refill logoRefill logo